Morris Dancing in West Somerset

The schedule for Morris Dancing in our area of Somerset this summer is as follows:

http://www.westsomersetmorris.co.uk/

MAY 2019

Wednesday 01 May  Minehead Mayday  Wellington Square 10.30 and 11.30

Monday 06 May        Milverton Street Fair 11.45

Thursday 09 May     Stogumber White Horse 8 pm / Bicknoller, Bicknoller Inn 9pm                                           with Mayhem Border Morris

Monday 13 May        Nether Stowey with Sweet Coppin 8pm

Thursday 16 May      Goathurst/ Bishops Lydeard, Bird in Hand 9pm

Thursday 23 May     Withypool, Royal Oak 8pm/Exford 9pm

Thursday 30 May    Beeches Park, Blue Anchor 8pm/Home Farm, St Audries 9pm

Friday 31 May           Wessex Folk Festival, Weymouth Friday to Sunday June 2nd

JUNE

Thursday 06 June    Cannington, Friendly Spirit 8pm/ Combwich, Anchor 9pm

Saturday  08 June   Sampford Brett Fete 1 pm and 2.30pm

Thursday 13 June     Cotford St Luke, The Chapel 8pm/ Combe Florey, Farmers Arms 9pm

Thursday 20 June    Watchet, Star Inn 8pm and The Esplanade 9pm

Saturday 22 June     Washford Station Beer Fest in the afternoon, West Somerset Railway

Thursday 27 June     Winsford, Royal Oak 8pm/ Wheddon Cross, Rest and Be                                                    Thankful 9pm

JULY

Thursday 04 July    Dunster Yarn Market 8pm/ Old Cleeve by the church 9pm

Sunday 07 July        Porlock Weir Festival noon

Thursday 11 July     Dulverton, Town Hall 8pm/ The Bridge Inn 9pm

Saturday  13 July    Carhampton Fete between 1pm and 5pm

Thursday 18 July    Minehead, Esplanade opposite the station 8pm/ The Old Ship Aground 9pm

Thursday 25 July    Luccombe, Burrowhayes Campsite 8pm /  Porlock, St Dubricius 9pm

Saturday 27 July    Quantock Brewery Beer Festival from 12.30 to 3.30pm

AUGUST

Thursday 01 Aug    Lynton, Valley of the Rocks Hotel 8pm /  Lynmouth, Bath Hotel 9pm

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 07 Sept   Porlock Carnival 5.30 pm