Village Shop Christmas Opening Times

The village shop will be open at the following times over Christmas and New Year:

Wed 23rd Dec      8.00am – 12.30pm
Thur 24th Dec      8.00am – 12.30pm
Fri 25th Dec         Closed
Sat 26th Dec        Closed
Sun 27th Dec       Closed
Mon 28th Dec      Closed
Tue 29th Dec        8.00am – 12.30pm
Wed 30th Dec      8.00am – 12.30pm
Thur 31st Dec       8.00am – 12.30pm
Fri 1st Jan             Closed
Sat 2nd Jan           8.00am – 12.30pm

Andy Giles