Police Community Support Beat Surgery

The Old Dairy, Timberscombe, 10.30am – 11.30am

This is a chance to drop in and meet your local PCSO, Linda Brooks.  It’s an informal beat surgery where you can chat to Linda about any issues.  She tends to deal with people one-on-one, to maintain privacy and confidentiality.

Dates of Forthcoming Meetings:

Thursday 11th October 2018
Thursday 8th November 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Thursday 17th January 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 9th May 2019
Thursday 6th June 2019
Thursday 4th July 2019
Thursday 1st August 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019

Please note: these sessions are subject to operational commitments and may be cancelled at short notice.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.